top of page

Make up Palooza!

10518690_10204405913644941_6516790318430748346_n2.jpg

I love sketching and drawing on my down time. I mostly use insane materials to bring my designs to life. Yesterday I decided to use my old make-up. Sometimes it actually looks better on paper than actually putting it on ones face. Women these days put so many pounds of make-up on their face that I have absolutely no idea how their face doesn’t just slide right off. I love designing gowns and my favorite color is indeed pink so I decided to sketch something flirty and classy for the basic upper class woman. I basically used lipstick, mascara, eyeliner, blush, and eyeshadow. Simple right? They were surprisingly easy to handle while I was finishing up the painting. The tip of the eyeliner kept on breaking but that didn’t discourage me. I had to finish what I started. I hope all of you enjoy my sketch, I also hope that I have inspired you in some sort of way. It would make my day if I did.

-JRA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page