top of page

JRA Finda a Beauty

Happy New Year to everyone! I am so excited for this upcoming year for I have many great people that I am looking forward to working with. JRA has never received so much attention and positive energy like it has now. I am pleased and honored to announce that I have found a beautiful woman to wear my JRA White Feathered Gown. Her name is Erica Cuascut and she is Ms. Latina International, she is the sweetest person ever and we have a major project up our sleeves! It is very important to me as a designer that my clients are genuine and grateful for the pieces that I create for them and Erica has done exactly that. Not only did she reach out to me but she has treated me with nothing but pure kindness. I am so lucky to be surrounded by people that support me and believe in my talent. The profession that I choose is not exactly the easiest to handle but somehow I have managed to strive in this fashion industry. I just wake up every single day and repeat to myself my goals and dreams and then make it become reality. No one in reality can stop you and no one ever will. Just keep a positive mind and a positive attitude and you will see that everything will fall into place. -JRA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page