top of page

I Am A Raw Artist

I believe that I have started my new year off way better than with just a bang! Every single day JRA Couture is growing. I am also growing fond of many new clients that I have been recently receiving and working with. In January, I already began with a major fashion show hosted by Raw Artists Miami. If there was an experience that I strongly recommend it would have to be with Raw. At this show I gave a preview of my new Spring/Summer 2015 Collection. I am beyond pleased with the response that I got from the audience and from everyone that passed by my vendor table. I was able to be surrounded by a strong networking atmosphere which almost over whelmed me but it was refreshing to actually have people there that already knew who I was. It was just fantastic to be surrounded with so many artists and so much talent that it was beyond incredible. I was even approached by a follower on Instagram from Germany that flew all the way to Miami to see my show. When fans come up to me like that and express their love for my clothing it absolutely makes my day. That is definitely why I will always keep designing and I will never ever stop. I thank Raw Artists for also filming and interviewing me and letting me share my talent with the world. Thank you very much Melissa with everything and for planning this amazing event. It was an amazing experience and it was an unforgettable event that changed the direction of my company. My name is Jacqueline Rebecca Augello and I am a Raw Artist.

-JRA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page