top of page

JRA Invades Miami

IMG_2434.jpg

It is finally a grand honor to begin to see people demanding for my couture work and actually rocking it on the streets of Miami. One of my good friends and blogger Valeria, also known as Chic by V looked stunning in my White Lace JRA Couture top while cruising down Coral Gables. It is a satisfying feeling that my hand made work is making women feel comfortable, confident, and ecstatic. I want my clients to feel like a million bucks when they are wearing my garments. What many people do not understand about Couture is that the runway and all the fashion shows are all a part of a big dramatization. It is called a “show” for a reason. When those pieces come off of the runway a designer custom makes or adjusts each piece to the liking of their client. Valeria is demonstrating that with my collection. Yes, this JRA Couture piece on the runway was included with a JRA white pencil skirt but it can be dressed down and worn separately on the streets of Miami. Every girl dreams of wearing a Couture piece that was customized just for them but it burns a hole in their pocket. Women spend money and splurge on Chanel, Ralph Lauren, and Michael Kors. So why not splurge and save up up for a JRA top? Think about it.

-JRA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page