top of page

Behind the Scenes: JRA Photo Shoots.


Let’s begin this blog by complaining about how scorching hot it is in Miami! You can literally cook an egg on the concrete floor and forget about walking bare foot on the sand or else you will burn your feet. On the bright side, it was a perfect day for a photo shoot in Miami Beach. I was very honored to finally meet Ms. Latina International, Erica Cuascut! She was one of the most amazing people that I have ever met. I got the chance to be interviewed by Erica live for Latin Connection Magazine at The Miami Beach Botanical Garden. She was accompanied by a fabulous photographer named Miguel and a very talented male model by the name of Jay Zavala. Together in this group we worked together and created an unique couture photo shoot. Erica looked gorgeous in my white gowns as she posed with Jay. It was a truly beautiful sight especially with all of the beautiful gardens and fountains in the background. My photographer Miguel almost fell into one of the ponds but no one was harmed in the process thank goodness. I would like to thank the entire team for participating in this journey with me and for helping me gain one more step towards my long time fashion career. I can’t wait for the magazine to be published! Stay tuned for more JRA Couture news.

-JRA

Jacqueline Rebecca Augello

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page