top of page

JRA Spring Summer 2016

To my dear fashionistas, always remember one thing! A Fashion Designer is never late, everyone else is simply too early. For next year I have many great ideas for my JRA Spring/Summer 2016 collection! I was feeling a bit more floral and colorful these past days while I was sketching. My absolute favorite color is hot pink so of course I can’t forget to add a pink explosion to my couture world. As one can see I chose a very unique fabric with floral patterns and it is also very light so it would be perfect for this dramatic hot Miami weather. I want to see my customer wearing this dress and feeling flawless the entire day! I plan to add a bit of colorful organza to the bottom of the JRA Off Shoulder Couture Dress as well. I am addicted to beads and pretty stones, they just make me happy so those will also be incorporated into my collection for my show next year. Now I can’t spill too many beans about my ideas because that would just ruin all of the mystery and excitement. I do promise one thing, this collection is going to be absolutely breath taking!

-JRA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page