top of page

Fashion Designers Expo, Grazie!

I believe that I am truly lucky and fortunate to have been featured at The Fashion Designers Expo. Every single person that I met was beyond helpful and sweet. The entire team was truly a dream come true. I want to thank once again the C.E.O and Co founder of FDE, Karine Melissa. Tarelle Goldwire was also an excellent person to work with, she was very attentive. I want to thank my sound guy, Manny Galvez for making my Cd for the show. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to my assistants, friends,and my Brand Ambassadors. Abby, Daniela, Christian, Eric, Jorge, Ana, and Jonathan. I adore all of you more than anything. The most important thing for me on this day was the presence of my family, if it wasn’t for their persistent support I would have never made it to where I am now. I love you mom and dad for paying for design school. To my family, Martha,Jessica, Jennifer, Genevieve, Natalie, Juampi. Thank you for coming! It was truly an amazing experience and something that has helped me connect more with the Industry. I met so many upcoming designers such as Yerenny, Sophia, and Risque Dukes. It was all truly an honor. Stay tuned for more pictures and upcoming sneak peeks on my next collection!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page