top of page

Runway Slayers

Today was an extremely successful day! It was obviously a very beautiful day because fortunately I live in a city where the sun is always shining. This was the first time where I actually got to do my very own casting and pick and choose the models that I want. It was exciting for me to actually be able to have more control over my next show. I was fortunate enough to have a perfect studio space to cast the auditions and also have more than enough space for my models to show me what they can bring to the table. Today I was searching for runway slayers. I needed very tall and slim models. My couture work is very elegant and sophisticated so that is exactly what I was looking for in the models. Height and presence means everything to me, if this model was incapable of slaying the runway wearing my gowns then there is no way that I would let her step foot on the cat walk. I got to work with very professional people, one of them being Taj. As CEO of Style In The City Firm she has a lot on her plate. Her assistance was superb and her energy was great! I was very happy and satisfied by the end of the day and I want to thank Taj one more time for again having me as one of the featured Fashion Designers in her show for next year! Find out more at http://styleinthecitymixer.com/. We are still looking for some models so if you are interested feel free to contact me or just visit my website. http://www.jracouture.com/. Anyone can make their dream come true and don’t let anyone tell you otherwise.

-JRA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page